NCJW Colorado

Participate in our School Supply Drive!

Now through August 8th, we will be collecting donations and supplies for our annual school supply drive for Sunset Ridge Elementary School. Find out how you can help!

More Information

The National Council of Jewish Women (NCJW) is a grassroots organization of volunteers and advocates who turn progressive ideals into action. Inspired by Jewish values, NCJW strives for social justice by improving the quality of life for women, children, and families and by safeguarding individual rights and freedoms. A faith in the future. A belief in action.

Learn More About Volunteer Opportunities

Things you can do:

Urge HHS Secretary Becerra to Expand Medication Abortion Access

Take Action

Tell the Senate: Pass Gun Safety Legislation Now!

Take Action